Blog the Change You Wish to See in the World


New Video: Kurious Kitty Gato
February 11, 2008, 4:36 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,

Inspired by the 24-7 DIY Media Summit, I created my very own first viral video tonight. And it’s about our cat.

It’s a lil’ mash up involving music from Kurious George’s Jorge’s “I’m Curious” off the dope old skool album A Constipated Monkey. Enjoy.

UPDATE: My USC guest faculty homie Andrew just pulled my hip hop card by pointing out my misspelling above.  My hip hop cred may never recover. (Thanks for the tip!)

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

“Spell it with a G, not with a J!”

Also to be filed under mad anthropomorphic.

Comment by Andrew Schrock

Er, I meant J not with a G 😉

Comment by Andrew Schrock

dude. you gotta your cat some new tricks.

Comment by gimmenoize

(teach)

Comment by gimmenoize




Leave a Reply

