Blog the Change You Wish to See in the World


DJ Clito Mixtape on Muxtape
April 3, 2008, 3:38 am
Filed under: Hip Hop | Tags: , ,

Peep my fly mix at ClintSchaff.Muxtape.com

Old school meets new school, Clito style.

(As for Muxtape, super cool idea. Not scary to music labels. Nice functionality. Takes too damn long to upload a song but I guess that’s to be expected.)

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Damn, that is really cool Clint, love the idea (even though it seems like a simplified/gimmicky playlist/media streaming tool)! Maybe a simple rating system could be added, the ability to flip sides of a tape (side a: old school, side b: new school etc…), I’ll be working on Annenberg stuff, but I’ll most definitely find some time to make a muxtape myself too and post it to my blog 😉

Comment by chrisguitarte

Rad. When you get yours up, send it over. I saw that your a Blu Scholars fan, so you’ll probably put up a good mix. Or “mux,” I suppose.

Comment by clintschaff

hurrah! thanks for stopping by clint! i’ll have to subscribe to you as well!

Comment by margot




Leave a Reply

